2015 BC Soccer High Performance Program

Mountain United FC congratulates the following players on their selection to the BC Soccer High Performance Program Camps in January. Once again, MUFC is very well-represented in the provincial program with 38 players participating. In addition, Lee Tregonning, Craig Ogilvie and Chris Sargeant have been selected as coaches. Well done to our players and coaches!
Kayla Campbell Kaela Hansen
McKinley Kennedy Maggie Larocque
Clara Liu Teagan MacKay
Molly Quarry Annabelle Matysiak
Luca Alberti William Bundy
Lucas Booth Lorenzo De Bei
Masud Habibullah Jake Ruby
Matthew Harland Gurman Sangha
Damiano Pecile Jamie Foot
Deylen Vellios Nadia Hakeem
Lauren Cadiente Ella Sandoval-Carlsten
Michela Estrada Janika Sangha
Seren Green Sophie Weaver
Miles Gailiunas Alan Camacho
Christopher Lee Elliott Cuthbert
Jessica Ambrosio Aaron Fulgencio
Caitlin Arbuckle Carson Ho
Alanah Dulong Gurinder Nijjar
Mya Fraser  Aleks Kalajdzic
Posted in Coaches, Players