Provincial Development Program – Phase One 2014

BCSA-Logo-71pxMountain United FC congratulates the following players on their selection to the Provincial Development Program (PDP) – Phase One from May 13 – 25, 2014. MUFC has placed 38 players to the program this Phase, which accounts for 23% of the overall selections. Well done to our coaches and players on this fantastic achievement! We also congratulate Lee Tregonning who has been appointed to the U14 Girls Provincial Team. Good luck to all of you.
Girls Boys
Lauren Cadiente Miles Gailiunas
Michela Estrada Eryk Kobza
Jessica Ambrosio Tristan Torresan
Sophie Damian Mico Medjed
Mya Fraser Matteo Ribecca
Camilla Gomez Hernandez Jake Ruby
Kaela Hansen Elliott Cuthbert
Maggie Larocque Matthew Miki
Teagan MacKay Gurinder Nijjar
Annabelle Matysiak Alan Camacho Soto
Lauryn Padmoroff Aaron Fulgencio
Jamie Foot Marcello Caporale
Julia Grosso Liam Foulger
Nadia Hakeem Andres Garza
Faith O’Neill
Janika Sangha
Sophie Weaver
Jordan Angus
Anna Crone
Emma Cunningham
Rachel Kordysz
Emma Pringle
Emma Regan
Anisha Sangha
Posted in Players